The truth hurts worse than anything I could do to you

Recently my life has been described as “A fucking horror story unraveling each and every day!”…

I can’t help but wonder what the people who know about my history think of me. There was the cocaine addiction that I beat, the alcoholism that I know about, but just don’t give enough of a fuck to stop drinking entirely (I’ve cut down to a bottle per week, y’know? Make my whiskey last a little longer) and all the other bloody, gorey, fucked up shit I’ve done in my life.

This has been a horror story since day one, people have stated they’re beginning to “noticing the warning signs”
Well frankly, the warning signs have been there for as long as I can remember, it’s not my fault nobody noticed. I’ve been crazy for a long fucking time, I just stopped caring who knows…

Image

Leave a comment